Anita Mielke

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

A.Mielke@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 78

0173 2829019

Jürgen Schloo

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Schloo@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 73

0171 1212789

Mathias Manke

Vertrieb

Manke@solis-systems.de

0176 63239390

Andreas Fentroß

Vertrieb

Susanne Janietz

Prokuristin, Buchhaltung, Personalwesen

Janietz@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 75

Jennifer Schloo

Buchhaltung, Personalwesen

Je.Schloo@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 83

Markus Thomay

EDV – Leitung,
Außenraffstores

Thomay@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 74

Florian Dreyer

Produktionsleitung

Dreyer@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 84

Alexander Fabig

Logistikleitung

Fabig@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 77

Cornelia Grell

Insektenschutz

Grell@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 76

Marc Keber

Insektenschutz

Keber@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 87

Torsten Lalk

Rollläden, Markisen, Rolltore

Lalk@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 71

Vanessa Pralle

Rollläden, Plissees, Markisen,
Rolltore

Pralle@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 72

Janice Fenske

Rollläden, Plissees

 Fenske@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 85

Merit Jähne

Einkauf

Jaehne@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 89

Peter Peters

Auszubildender

 Peters@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 81

Tonio Frese

Auszubildender

 Frese@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 82

Patrick Pawlicki

Auszubildender

Pawlicki@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 88

Johanna-Maria Hampel

Auszubildende

Hampel@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 86

Zaheer A.

Produktion

Jennifer A.

Produktion

Nico B.

Produktion

Lennard B.

Produktion

Sandro F.

Produktion

Rainer G.

Produktion

Torsten G.

Produktion

Michael G.

Produktion

Patrick G.

Produktion

Christian J.

Produktion

Tim K.

Produktion

Ulrich K.

Produktion

Stefanie L.

Produktion

Jürgen N.

Produktion

Lena P.

Produktion

Carsten P.

Produktion

Christian P.

Produktion

Lothar R.

Produktion

Marco S.

Produktion

Christopher S.

Produktion

Danny U.

Produktion

Marina V.

Produktion

Carsten W.

Produktion

Sabrina W.

Produktion

Marcel W.

Produktion

– Abteilungsleitung Insektenschutz –