Anita Mielke

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

A.Mielke@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 78

0173 2829019

Jürgen Schloo

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Schloo@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 73

0171 1212789

Mathias Manke

Außendienst

Manke@solis-systems.de

0176 63239390

Andreas Fentroß

Außendienst

Susanne Janietz

Prokuristin, Buchhaltung, Personalwesen

Janietz@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 75

Jennifer Schloo

Buchhaltung, Personalwesen

Je.Schloo@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 91

Tonio Frese

Buchhaltung, Personalwesen

 Frese@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 82

Markus Thomay

EDV – Leitung,
Außenraffstores

Thomay@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 74

Florian Dreyer

Produktionsleitung

Dreyer@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 84

Marc Keber

Logistikleitung

Keber@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 87

Cornelia Grell

Insektenschutz

Grell@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 76

Peter Peters

Insektenschutz

 Peters@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 81

Sebastian Gutzmann

Rollläden, Rolltore, Markisen, Antriebe

Gutzmann@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 71

Janice Fenske

Rollläden, Rolltore, Markisen, Plissees

 Fenske@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 85

Johanna-Maria Hampel

Auszubildende

Hampel@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 86

Markus Giewald

Auszubildender

Giewald@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 88

Vanessa Bitkov

Auszubildende

Bitkov@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 92

Torsten L.

Produktion

Jennifer A.

Produktion

Nico B.

Produktion

Sandro F.

Produktion

Rainer G.

Produktion

Michael G.

Produktion

Patrick B.

Produktion

Christian J.

Logistik

Wolfgang K.

Produktion

Ulrich K.

Produktion

Bjarne W.

Produktion

Lena P.

Produktion

Carsten P.

Produktion

Lothar R.

Produktion

Sascha E.

Produktion

Sabrina W.

Produktion

Marcel W.

Produktion

– Abteilungsleitung Insektenschutz –

Jens W.

Produktion