Anita Mielke

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

A.Mielke@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 78

0173 2829019

Jürgen Schloo

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Schloo@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 73

0171 1212789

Susanne Janietz

Prokuristin, Buchhaltung

Janietz@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 75

Jennifer Schloo

Buchhaltung, Bestellwesen

Je.Schloo@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 83

Jan Schloo

Interne Kommunikation / Projektmanagement

Jan.Schloo@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 86

Markus Thomay

EDV – Leitung,
Insektenschutz, Außenraffstores

Thomay@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 74

Anita Mielke

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Jürgen Schloo

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Susanne Janietz

Prokuristin, Buchhaltung

Jennifer Schloo

Buchhaltung, Bestellwesen

Florian Dreyer

Produktionsleitung

Dreyer@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 84

Alexander Fabig

Logistikleitung

Fabig@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 77

Cornelia Grell

Insektenschutz

Grell@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 76

Torsten Lalk

Rollläden, Markisen, Rolltore

Lalk@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 71

Markus Thomay

EDV – Leitung,
Insektenschutz, Außenraffstores

Florian Dreyer

Produktionsleitung

Alexander Fabig

Logistikleitung

Jan Schloo

Interne Kommunikation / Projektmanagement

Vanessa Pralle

Rollläden, Plissees, Markisen,
Rolltore

Pralle@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 72

Janice Fenske

Rollläden, Plissees

 Fenske@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 85

Cornelia Grell

Insektenschutz

Torsten Lalk

Rollläden, Markisen, Rolltore

Vanessa Pralle

Rollläden, Plissees, Markisen, Rolltore

Janice Fenske

Rollläden, Plissees

Peter Peters

Auszubildender

 Peters@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 81

Tonio Frese

Auszubildender

 Frese@solis-systems.de

05195 9702 – 82

Peter Peters

Auszubildender

Tonio Frese

Auszubildender

Mathias Manke

Vertrieb

Manke@solis-systems.de

0176 63239390

Andreas Fentroß

Vertrieb

Mathias Manke

Vertrieb

Andreas Fentroß

Vertrieb

Zaheer Ali

Produktion

Nico Bandelin

Produktion

Lennard Beck

Produktion

Sandro Feucht

Produktion

Rainer Gallinat

Produktion

Tim Klinge

Produktion

Lena Pfirrmann

Produktion

Carsten Pienkohs

Produktion

Christian Prätorius

Produktion

Kevin Reinholz

Produktion

Lothar Reinholz

Produktion

Edwin Schneider

Produktion

Christopher Schötteldreyer

Produktion

Marina Vesper

Produktion

Carsten Waldau

Produktion

Sabrina Wiekert

Produktion

Marcel Wesseloh

Produktion